OneStop Login

HP DesignJet Z9dr 44” PostScript Printer VT

HP DesignJet Z9dr 44” PostScript Printer with Vertical Trimmer

Amazing – Delivers consistent high quality; Fast – Print up to 2.5 times faster & increase both productivity & efficiency; SIMPLE – With one-click printing and advanced features: The HP DesignJet Z9 24” PostScript Printer for professionals

Impress the most demanding customers with the HP DesignJet Z9 24” PostScript Printer’s smooth transitions and sharp details, thanks to HP Pixel Control. There is no need for light inks as the Z9 uses new high-definition HP printheads with dual drop technology, and the embedded spectrophotometer helps you achieve an expanded gamut and colour consistency with RGB HP Vivid Photo Inks.

HP DesignJet Z9dr 44 PostScript Printer VT

Easily design applications from posters to banners and canvas with the HP Applications Center, and use one-click printing to reduce media waste using HP Click printing software.

HP DesignJet Z9 Printer review

Cut post-processing labor time up to 20% with the first printer to include an integrated vertical trimmer, and spend less time on media changes and adjustments with dual roll support and automatic roll switching.

Data Sheet

National Support

MiD provides professional support to over 600 customers across the UK, working from our Head Office in Sheffield and our regional support centres.

Sheffield Head Office: admin centre and support for South Yorkshire and Lincolnshire, including Sheffield, Rotherham, Chesterfield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Lincoln

The North East Centre: coveringTeesside, Newcastle, Gateshead, Durham Sunderland, Middlesbrough, Stockton-On-Tees, Darlington

The North West Centre: covering Carlisle, Lancaster, Blackpool, Liverpool, Birkenhead, Wigan, Warrington, Manchester, Blackburn, Stockport, Bolton, Rochdale, Crewe, Chester and Stoke-on Trent

Yorkshire Centre: covering West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, East Ridings, Leeds, Wetherby, Scarborough, Hull, York, Selby, Ripon, Thirsk, Wakefield, Bradford, Huddersfield, Halifax, Harrogate and Knaresborough

Midlands Centre: covering East Midlands, West Midlands, Birmingham, Stafford, Telford, Wolverhampton, Worcester, Coventry, Northampton, Corby, Leicester, Loughborough, Burton-upon-Trent, Derby, Nottingham, Newark and Grantham.

Manchester & North West | Birmingham & West Midlands | Leicester & East Midlands

Leeds, Yorkshire & the Humber | Teesside & North East